US SchooL Review provides listing and review of online traffic school courses approved by the state of Florida.  Whether you received a traffic ticket, were ordered by the traffic court to take a defensive driving school course, are a first time driver or want to lower your insurance rates...... Check out these online traffic school courses and select the one that is best for you!

Florida Online Traffic School Courses


alt alt alt alt alt alt



Florida has five different Online Traffic School Courses available depending on your situation. You can get a ticket dismissed and prevent points from being added to your record by taking a 4 hour online traffic school course.  New drivers can take a Florida Drivers Ed course online to get their learners permit. Seniors can take a short Online Traffic School Course and get a 3 year insurance reduction.


Select the 4 hour Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course to:

  • Dismiss your traffic ticket
  • Prevent points from being added to your record for you current violation
  • Keep your insurance rate from increasing

Select the 8 Hour Online Traffic School Course if:

  • You received two tickets in 1 year or you were ordered by the court to take an 8-hour course

Select the online 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Internet Course if:

  • Your license has been suspended or revoked by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV).
  • Or ordered by a Florida judge to attend a 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course.

Select the Senior Driver Education | Mature Driver Course:

  • If you're over the age of 55 and have a Florida driver's license, you can save money on your car insurance just by taking a 6-hour online accident prevention course. Your insurer is state mandated to reduce your rates for the next three years.

Select New Driver, the online Florida Drivers Ed course (also known as Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education or TLSAE)

  • The state of Florida requires all new drivers take a 4-hour drug and alcohol course. If you want your Permit License you must take this course.
 

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Mature Driver Improvement Course | Parent Taught Drivers Ed | Adult Drivers Education Texas