US SchooL Review provides a free listing of online Nevada Defensive Driving courses approved by the state of Nevada.  Whether you received a traffic ticket, were ordered by the traffic court to take a defensive driving, are a new driere or want to lower your insurance rates...... Check out these online traffic school courses and select the one that is best for you!







Nevada traffic school choices

In Nevada, you are eligible to take traffic school if you have been ordered by the courts to take a class, usually in a plea bargain, or voluntarily wish to take the course to reduce points on your driving record.  Unfortunately, you can only take the course to meet only one or the other of these two requirements, but not both.  You can take a voluntary traffic safety course to remove 3 points from your record if you have between 3 and 11 points on your record, and as long as the course isn’t part of a plea-bargain agreement with a court of law.


Nevada Defensive Driving 5 hour course.  Take this course to get a 3 point reduction on your driving record

  • Students with 2 or fewer violations in the 12 months prior
  • Driver has no more than 11 points on driving record
  • Students who have not already completed the course in the 12 months prior
  • Eligible for 3 point reduction of points on your driving record
  • Course may be court ordered

Nevada Defensive Driving 8 hour course.  Take this course if you have 3 tickets or more on your record.

  • Students with 3 or more violations in the 12 months prior
  • Driver has no more than 11 points on driving record
  • Students who have not already completed the course in the 12 months prior
  • Eligible for 3 point reduction of points on your driving record
  • Course may be court ordered

Nevada Drivers Education online course

  • Drivers education is required for all new drivers in the state of Nevada
  • Take the course online and qualify to get your learner's permit

Nevada Mature Drivers Insurance Reduction Course

Take one of these online course and receive a reduction on your auto insurance.

 

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Mature Driver Improvement Course | Parent Taught Drivers Ed | Adult Drivers Education Texas